Skip to main content

Skip to navigation menu

Inscripción Abierta 2021
Premio Peña Ganchegui

Skip to navigation menu

Ocamica Tudanca arquitectos, Peña Ganchegui Prize 2021

The architects Iñigo Ocamica and Iñigo Tudanca, who make up the Ocamica Tudanca architects practice, have won the third edition of the Young Basque Architecture Prize.

In addition to the prize to the winner, the jury awarded three special mentions: to Jonander Agirre, to Alex Etxeberria and Eloi Landia for their joint work, and to Guillermo Avanzini.

The works of all of them will be exhibited in three weeks' time in San Sebastian, on the occasion of the Basque Architecture Biennial, Mugak.