Skip to main content

Skip to navigation menu

Inscripción Abierta 2021
Premio Peña Ganchegui

Skip to navigation menu

Selected Candidates

The Jury of the fourth edition of the Award to the Young Basque Architecture, formed by María Langarita, Fernando Márquez and Antonio Ortiz, has selected ANARTE, AMAIA ARANA, EQUI STUDIO, GUREA, ELOI LANDIA, MUGARA and ORTEGA DIAGO as finalists.

The winner will be announced on October 20, during the Young Basque Architecture Party to be held as part of the Mugak/ Architecture Biennial.