Skip to main content

Skip to navigation menu

Inscripción Abierta 2021
Premio Peña Ganchegui

Skip to navigation menu

2017/28/09: Peña Ganchegui Prize 2017 Candidates selected

The Jury of the first edition of the Peña Ganchegui Prize to the Young Basque Architecture has selected Jon Ander Aguirre, ARQUIMAÑA, ELE Arkitektura, Carlos Garmendia, MUGARA, PAUZARQ, Daniel Ruiz de Gordejuela and Diego Sologuren as finalists.

The names of the winner and the three candidates with a special mention will be announced on October 5, at a ceremony in which the winner's prize will be given and all finalists will receive a diploma

As announced, the 8 teams selected will be exhibited in the context of MUGAK, the International Biennial of Architecture of Euskadi that will be held from November in San Sebastián.