Skip to main content

Skip to navigation menu

Inscripción Abierta 2019
Premio Peña Ganchegui

Skip to navigation menu


In addition to having a representative from each of the two convening institutions (which will have a voice but no vote), the Jury of the Second Edition of the Peña Ganchegui Prize to the Young Basque Architecture is made up of the architects Eduardo Mangada, Eva Prats and Moisés Puente.

Eduardo Mangada

Eva Prats

Moisés Puente