Skip to main content

Skip to navigation menu

Inscripción Abierta 2021
Premio Peña Ganchegui

Skip to navigation menu


In addition to having a representative from each of the two convening institutions (which will have a voice but no vote), the jury for the Fourth Edition of the Peña Ganchegui Prize for Young Basque Architecture will be made up of the architects María Langarita, Fernando Márquez and Antonio Ortiz.

María Langarita

Fernando Márquez

Antonio Ortiz